Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

 



Under normal circumstances we would be holding regular Fish 'n' Chip, Bingo, Raffle and Quiz nights throughout the summer season.

Unfortunately these are not normal circumstances.

Although the club is open until the end of the season for limited play on the green, the continuing need to maintain social distancing means that it will not be possible to organise or engage in any social activities this year. Hopefully normal service can be resumed in 2021.

The current season's programme of social events, Open Days, Bank Holiday Drives, Captain/President’s Day, Club Finals, and the AGM is listed below. It can also be viewed, combined with the club's match fixtures, on the Club Calendar page.

Sign in to the Members' Area for more options to manage, register for, and view fixtures and events.


This was the scene at our annual Presentation Evening & Dinner held on 7th November 2019

See the Gallery page for more photos

Member View events Script in PHP & MySQL

Cuddington BC Events 2020

MONTH/Day Date Type Event Name Rinks Venue Time Dress Status
APRIL
Saturday 18 Apr MX Opening Day Drive Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
MAY
Friday 08 May MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
Saturday 16 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual CANCELLED
Wednesday 20 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual CANCELLED
Thursday 21 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual CANCELLED
Saturday 23 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual CANCELLED
Monday 25 May MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
JUNE
Friday 12 Jun COMP Triples Prelim Rounds 4 TRP Home 11:00 Greys CANCELLED
Thursday 25 Jun COMP Aussie Pairs 2 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
JULY
Thursday 02 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 1:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 04 Jul MX Captain/Presidents Day Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
Thursday 09 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 16 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 23 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 30 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
AUGUST
Thursday 06 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 13 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 20 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 27 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Monday 31 Aug MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
SEPTEMBER
Thursday 03 Sep COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 05 Sep COMP Club Finals Home 10:00 Whites Confirmed
Sunday 06 Sep COMP Club Finals Home 10:00 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 10 Sep COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 12 Sep MX End of Season Drive Home 1:30 Casual CANCELLED
Thursday 17 Sep COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 24 Sep COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
OCTOBER
Thursday 01 Oct COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 24 Oct MX Club AGM Home 10:00 Casual Postponed
NOVEMBER
Wednesday 04 Nov SOC Presentation Evening Away 7:00 Casual Postponed

Web
Analytics