Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu
Cuddington Bowling Club

Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

 


2022 CLUB FIXTURES

View Fixtures Script in PHP & MySQL

Cuddington BC Fixtures 2022

Day/Date Type Opposition Rinks Format Venue Time Dress Status
MARCH
Thursday 10 Mar MXFD King George Field IBC 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
MAY
Saturday 07 May LFD Chessington 1 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 07 May MFD Chessington 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 11 May MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 12 May MXFD Sutton Common 3 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 14 May S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 18 May S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 19 May MXFD Malden Lime Grove 3 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Tuesday 24 May MXFD Mitcham 3 TRP Home 1:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 26 May LFD Wallington 2 TRP+PRS Home 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 28 May S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
JUNE
Wednesday 01 Jun LFD Epsom Court 1 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 04 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 06 Jun TONS Sutton Common 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 08 Jun S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 09 Jun LFD Rose Hill 2 TRP+PRS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 11 Jun S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 13 Jun TONS Rose Hill 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 15 Jun MXFD Oxshott 3 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 16 Jun LFD Ewell Village 2 TRP+PRS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 18 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 20 Jun TONS Wallington 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 21 Jun LFD Banstead Neville 2 TRP+PRS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 22 Jun S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 23 Jun LFD Merton Park 2 TRP+PRS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 25 Jun MFD Putney Town 4 TRP Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 27 Jun TONS Ewell Village 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 29 Jun S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Home 6:15 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 30 Jun LFD Cheam Bowling Club 1 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 30 Jun S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
JULY
Saturday 02 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 04 Jul TONS Sutton 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 05 Jul LFD Auriol 2 TRP+PRS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 06 Jul S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 11 Jul TONS Purley 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 13 Jul MXFD Epsom (Worple Road) 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 14 Jul LFD Ewell Village 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 16 Jul S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 18 Jul TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 19 Jul MXFD London Civil Service BA 4 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 20 Jul S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 21 Jul LFD Ashtead 2 TRP+PRS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 23 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Monday 25 Jul TONS Banstead Neville 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 26 Jul LFD Epsom Park 2 TRP+PRS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 27 Jul S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Home 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 30 Jul S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
AUGUST
Monday 01 Aug TONS Auriol 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 03 Aug MXFD Hook & Southborough 3 RKS Home 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 04 Aug LFD Cheam Fields 2 TRP+PRS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 04 Aug MFD Oxshott 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Cancelled
Saturday 06 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 08 Aug TONS Cheam (Peaches Close) 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 09 Aug MXFD Sutton 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 10 Aug MFD Ashtead 4 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 13 Aug LFD Supreme 2 TRP Home 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 13 Aug MFD Putney Town 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Sunday 14 Aug S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 15 Aug TONS Cheam Fields 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 16 Aug LFD Malden Manor 2 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 17 Aug MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 20 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 22 Aug TONS Carshalton 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 23 Aug S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 25 Aug S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 27 Aug MXFD Surbiton 3 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday 07 Sep MFD Bookham 4 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Monday 12 Sep TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 14 Sep MXFD Chessington 3 RKS Home 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 15 Sep LFD Epsom (Worple Road) 2 TRP+PRS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Untitled Document


Sign in to the Members' Area for more options to manage, register for, and view fixtures, results, and events.



Untitled Document