Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

1936 ~ 85th ANNIVERSARY YEAR ~ 2021

Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

 


2021 CLUB FIXTURES

View Fixtures Script in PHP & MySQL

Cuddington BC Fixtures 2021

MONTH/Day Date Type Opposition Format Venue Time Dress Status
JANUARY
Wednesday 27 Jan MXFD King George Field IBC 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Cancelled
MAY
Saturday 08 May MXFD Chessington 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 12 May MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 13 May MXFD Sutton Common 4 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Cancelled
Saturday 15 May S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 19 May S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 20 May MXFD Malden Lime Grove 3 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Tuesday 25 May MXFD Mitcham 4 TRP Away 1:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 29 May S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
JUNE
Wednesday 02 Jun L Epsom Court 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 05 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 07 Jun TONS Sutton 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 09 Jun S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 10 Jun L Rose Hill 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 12 Jun S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Sunday 13 Jun Past Times Sutton 2 TRP Home/Away 10:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 14 Jun TONS Cheam Fields 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 16 Jun MFD Oxshott 3 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 19 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 21 Jun TONS Banstead Neville 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 22 Jun L Banstead Neville 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 23 Jun S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 24 Jun L Merton Park 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Friday 25 Jun Past Times Supreme 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 26 Jun A Hughes Epsom Park 1 TRP Home 11:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 28 Jun TONS Ewell Village 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 30 Jun S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Home 6:15 Greys Confirmed
JULY
Thursday 01 Jul S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 01 Jul L Cheam Bowling Club 2 TRP Away 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 03 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 05 Jul TONS Auriol 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 06 Jul L Auriol 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 07 Jul S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 12 Jul TONS Wallington 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 14 Jul MXFD Epsom (Worple Road) 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 15 Jul L Ewell Village 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 17 Jul S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 19 Jul TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 20 Jul MXFD London Civil Service BA 4 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 21 Jul S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 22 Jul L Ashtead 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 24 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 26 Jul TONS Carshalton 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 27 Jul L Epsom Park 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 28 Jul S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Home 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 31 Jul S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
AUGUST
Monday 02 Aug TONS Rose Hill 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 04 Aug MXFD Hook & Southborough 3 RKS Away 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 05 Aug MFD Oxshott 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Cancelled
Thursday 05 Aug L Cheam Fields 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 07 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 09 Aug TONS Cheam (Peaches Close) 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 10 Aug MXFD Sutton 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 11 Aug MFD Ashtead 4 TRP Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 12 Aug L Supreme 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Sunday 15 Aug S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 16 Aug TONS Sutton Common 2 TRP Home/Away 2:30 Greys Cancelled
Tuesday 17 Aug L Malden Manor 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 18 Aug MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 21 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 23 Aug TONS Purley 2 TRP Home/Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 24 Aug S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 26 Aug S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 28 Aug MXFD Surbiton 3 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
SEPTEMBER
Wednesday 08 Sep MXFD Bookham 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 13 Sep TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 15 Sep MXFD Chessington 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 16 Sep L Epsom (Worple Road) 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled


Sign in to the Members' Area for more options to manage, register for, and view fixtures, results, and events.