Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

1936 ~ 85th ANNIVERSARY YEAR ~ 2021

Cuddington Bowling Club Main Menu

 


2021 CLUB CALENDAR


Cuddington BC Calendar 2021

MONTH/Day Date Type Fixture/Event Format Venue Time Dress Status
JANUARY
Wednesday 27 Jan MXFD King George Field IBC 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Cancelled
APRIL
Saturday 10 Apr N/A Club AGM Home 10:00 N/A Cancelled
Saturday 24 Apr MX Opening Day Drive Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
MAY
Monday 03 May MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 08 May MXFD Chessington 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 12 May MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 13 May MXFD Sutton Common 4 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 15 May S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 19 May S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 20 May MXFD Malden Lime Grove 3 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 22 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Tuesday 25 May MXFD Mitcham 4 TRP Home 1:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 26 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 27 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 29 May MX Open Day 11:00 - 2:00 Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 29 May S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 31 May MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
JUNE
Wednesday 02 Jun L Epsom Court 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 05 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 07 Jun TONS Sutton 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 09 Jun S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 10 Jun L Rose Hill 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 12 Jun S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 14 Jun TONS Cheam Fields 2 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 16 Jun MFD Oxshott 3 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Friday 18 Jun COMP Triples Prelim Rounds 4 TRP Home 11:00 Greys Provisional
Saturday 19 Jun S&EL Malden Manor 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 21 Jun TONS Banstead Neville 2 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 22 Jun L Banstead Neville 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 23 Jun S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 24 Jun L Merton Park 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Monday 28 Jun TONS Ewell Village 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 30 Jun S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Home 6:15 Greys Confirmed
JULY
Thursday 01 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 01 Jul L Cheam Bowling Club 2 TRP Away 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Thursday 01 Jul S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 03 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 05 Jul TONS Auriol 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 06 Jul L Auriol 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 07 Jul S&EL Epsom Court 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 08 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 1:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 10 Jul MX Captain/Presidents Day Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
Monday 12 Jul TONS Wallington 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 14 Jul MXFD Epsom (Worple Road) 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 15 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 15 Jul L Ewell Village 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 17 Jul S&EL Rose Hill 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 19 Jul TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 20 Jul MXFD London Civil Service BA 4 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 21 Jul S&EL Carshalton 3 RKS Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 22 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 22 Jul L Ashtead 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 24 Jul S&EL Sutton 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 26 Jul TONS Carshalton 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 27 Jul L Epsom Park 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 28 Jul S&EL Epsom Park 3 RKS Home 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 29 Jul COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 31 Jul S&EL Banstead Neville 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
AUGUST
Monday 02 Aug TONS Rose Hill 2 TRP Away 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 04 Aug MXFD Hook & Southborough 3 RKS Away 6:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 05 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 05 Aug MFD Oxshott 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Cancelled
Thursday 05 Aug L Cheam Fields 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 07 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 09 Aug TONS Cheam (Peaches Close) 2 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 10 Aug MXFD Sutton 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 11 Aug MFD Ashtead 4 TRP Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Thursday 12 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 12 Aug L Supreme 2 TRP Home 2:00 Whites Cancelled
Sunday 15 Aug S&EL Surbiton RBL 3 RKS Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 16 Aug TONS Sutton Common 2 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 17 Aug L Malden Manor 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Wednesday 18 Aug MXFD Merton Park 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 19 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Saturday 21 Aug S&EL Auriol 3 RKS Away 2:00 Whites Confirmed
Monday 23 Aug TONS Purley 2 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Tuesday 24 Aug S&EL Wallington 3 RKS Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 26 Aug COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Thursday 26 Aug S&EL Ewell Village 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Saturday 28 Aug MXFD Surbiton 3 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Confirmed
Monday 30 Aug MX Bank Holiday Drive Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
SEPTEMBER
Thursday 02 Sep COMP Aussie Pairs 3 PRS Home 11:00 Casual Confirmed
Friday 03 Sep COMP Club Finals (if required) Home 10:00 Whites Confirmed
Saturday 04 Sep COMP Club Finals Home 10:00 Whites Confirmed
Sunday 05 Sep COMP Club Finals Home 10:00 Whites Confirmed
Wednesday 08 Sep MXFD Bookham 4 TRP Home 2:00 Greys Confirmed
Monday 13 Sep TONSE Wallington 1 TRP Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Wednesday 15 Sep MXFD Chessington 3 RKS Away 2:30 Greys Confirmed
Thursday 16 Sep L Epsom (Worple Road) 2 TRP Away 2:30 Whites Cancelled
Saturday 18 Sep MX End of Season Drive Home 1:30 Casual Confirmed
OCTOBER
Saturday 02 Oct N/A Club Closes Home 6:00 N/A Confirmed
Saturday 30 Oct N/A Club AGM Home 10:00 N/A Provisional
NOVEMBER
Wednesday 10 Nov SOC Presentation Evening Away 7:00 Casual Provisional

Sign in to the Members' Area for more options to manage, register for, and view fixtures, results, and events.